Management Structure

1. Headteacher: Mrs R Graham
2. Deputy Headteacher: Mrs J Clarke
3. Phase Manager for Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 : Miss H Jack

4. Phase Manager for Key Stage 2: Mrs. J Clarke

5. Inclusion Manager: Mrs. K Atkins

Key Stage 1

Miss. H Jack is Phase Manager for Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2.

EYFS Unit: Miss H Jack, Mrs. C Sharp and Mrs V Bessey.
Year 1: Mrs. K Atkins
Year 2: Mrs. J Halliwell

PPA Teacher: Mrs L Schwartz

Key Stage 2

Mrs. J Clarke is Phase Manager for Key Stage 2
Year 3: Mrs. N Price
Year 4: Mrs C Teece

Year 5: Mrs P King
Year 6: Mrs. K. Griffiths

 PPA Teacher: Mrs. V. Bessey, 

Leadership key lead

Mrs. R Graham

Standards and Assessment Key Lead

Miss H Jack

Pedagogy and Curriculum Key Lead

Mrs. K. Griffiths

Student and Family Support Key Lead

Mrs. K. Atkins

Learning Environment Key Lead

Mrs J Halliwell

Classroom/Learning Support Assistants

Miss. W. Huxtable (HLTA)

Miss. S McCarron (Classroom)

Mrs. C. Couchman (Classroom)

Mrs. S. Smith (Classroom)
Mrs. K. Taylor (Classroom)
Mrs. J. Gunn (Classroom)

Mrs M. Russon (Classroom)
Mrs. N. Pryce (Learning Support)
Miss K. Relihan (Learning Support)

Mrs. D. Worrall (Learning Support)

Mrs C Russell-Roberts (Learning Support)

Miss K Jones (Learning Support)

Mrs. P. Andrew (Learning Support)




Parent Support Advisor

Mrs H Hughes - Parent Support Advisor

Mrs K Johnson - Learning Mentor

Secretarial Staff

Mrs L Prosser

Mrs. J Liversage

Mrs. H Clee

Lunchtime assistants

The principal is Mrs. M Williams - Each class has its own supervisor.

Mrs. D Wilkes

Miss T Jupp
Mrs. S Lindsay
Mrs. E Eaton
Mrs. A Golding
Mrs. N. Moseley
Mrs. M. Perry

Mrs M Wiggin

Miss K Bent - maternity leave