01543 452327


Governing Body and Terms of Office

Headteacher:  Mrs R Graham

Chair of Governors:  Mrs Kay Cresswell-Green

Vice-Chair:  Mrs Jodie Berry

Governor Name Category Appointed By Date Appointed Term of Office End Date Finance/ Resources/ Operations Quality of Education Business Interests Declared
Mrs Kay Cresswell-Green (Chair) Parent Governor Parent Vote 08/03/2021 07/03/025  ✓ (Chair) Yes
Mrs Elizabeth Corbett Foundation Governor Diocese of Lichfield 15/05/2023 14/05/2027   None
Rev'd Gayle Greenway Ex-Officio Diocese of Lichfield 30/09/2020 Ongoing   None

Mrs Julia  Jackson  

Parent Governor Parent Vote 08/03/2021 07/03/2025


Mrs Jodie Berry (Safeguarding) Local Authority Governor Local Authority 29/09/2022 28/09/2026 ✓ (Chair) None
Mrs Katie Westwood Parent Governor Parent Vote 01/11/2021 31/10/2025 Yes
Mrs Karen Johnson Co-opted Governor Governing Body Vote 10/04/2023 09/04/2027 None
Mrs Rebecca Graham Headteacher 26/02/2018 Ongoing Yes
Mr Matthew Ray Staff Governor Staff 24/04/2023 23/04/2027 Yes


Clerk to the Governing Body:  Rebecca Britton


Structure and Remit of the Governing Body

  • 3 x Parent Governors;
  • 1 x Local Authority Governor;
  • 1 x Staff Governor;
  • 1 x Headteacher
  • 3 x Co-opted Governor (2 vacancies)
  • 3 x Foundation Governors.

If you would like to find out more about becoming a school governor, please contact the clerk to governors Rebecca Britton - Rebecca.Britton@services4schools.org.uk